Our Clients

ANZ Legal Team

Allens Linklaters

Arnold Bloch Leibler Lawyers

Auckland City Council Legal Team

Australia Post Legal Team

Australian Government Solicitors 

BHBP Legal Team

Caltex Legal Team

Carroll O’Dea Lawyers

Clayton Utz

Coles Legal Team

CSIRO Legal Team

Department of Immigration and Border Protection

Federation of Community Legal Centres

FFA Legal Team

Hall and Wilcox

Herbert Smith Freehills

Human Rights Legal Resource Centre

Justice Connect

King Wood Malleson

Landers and Rogers


Maurice Blackburn

Melbourne Hospital Legal Team

Migration and Refugee Tribunal

National Australia Bank Legal Team

NewZealand Transport Authority Legal Team 

Queensland Treasury Corporation

REA Legal Team 

Shell Legal Team 

Telstra Legal Team

Toyota Legal Team

Victoria Legal Aid

Vale Legal Team

Westpac Legal Team

Woodside Legal Team

Womens Hospital Legal Team